Этот коммит содержится в:
it33
2015-10-08 21:27:41 -07:00
родитель 5d4c0e3189
Коммит c11c43170b

37
doc/help/Manage-Team.md Обычный файл
Просмотреть файл

@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
# Manage Team
The Manage Team menu is used to change the user roles assigned to members belonging to a team.
## User Roles
The following user roles are assigned from the **Manage Team** menu option in the team site main menu.
### System Admin
The System Administrator is typically a member of the IT staff and has the follow privileges:
- Access to the System Console from the main menu in any team site.
- Change any setting on the Mattermost server available in the System Console.
- Promote and demote other users to and from the System Admin role.
- This role also has all the privileges of the Team Administrator as described below
The first user added to a newly installed Mattermost system is assigned the System Admin role.
### Team Admin
The Team Administrator is typically a non-technical end user and has the following privileges:
- Access to the "Team Settings" menu from the team site main menu
- Ability to change the team name and import data from Slack export files
- Access to the "Manage Team" menu and change user roles to the levels of Team Administrator, Member and Inactive
### Member
This is the default role given to end users who join the system. Members have basic permissions to use the Mattermost team site.
### Inactive
This status is given to users whose accounts are marked inactive. These users can no longer log into the system.
Because Mattermost is designed as a system-of-record, there is not an option to delete users from the Mattermost system, as such an operation could compromise the integrity of message archives.