Add a warning when demoting yourself from System Administrator from the team Manage Members menu
Этот коммит содержится в:
@@ -691,6 +691,10 @@
|
||||
"member_team_item.makeMember": "Make Member",
|
||||
"member_team_item.makeActive": "Make Active",
|
||||
"member_team_item.makeInactive": "Make Inactive",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemoteRoleTitle": "Confirm demotion from System Admin role",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemotion": "Confirm Demotion",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemoteDescription": "If you demote yourself from the System Admin role and there is not another user with System Admin privileges, you'll need to re-assign a System Admin by accessing the Mattermost server through a terminal and running the following command.",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemotionCmd": "platform -assign_role -team_name=\"yourteam\" -email=\"name@yourcompany.com\" -role=\"system_admin\"",
|
||||
"more_channels.join": "Join",
|
||||
"more_channels.noMore": "No more channels to join",
|
||||
"more_channels.createClick": "Click 'Create New Channel' to make a new one",
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -755,6 +755,10 @@
|
||||
"member_team_item.member": "Miembro",
|
||||
"member_team_item.systemAdmin": "Administrador de Sistema",
|
||||
"member_team_item.teamAdmin": "Admin de Equipo",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemoteRoleTitle": "Confirm demotion from System Admin role",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemotion": "Confirm Demotion",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemoteDescription": "If you demote yourself from the System Admin role and there is not another user with System Admin privileges, you'll need to re-assign a System Admin by accessing the Mattermost server through a terminal and running the following command.",
|
||||
"member_team_item.confirmDemotionCmd": "platform -assign_role -team_name=\"yourteam\" -email=\"name@yourcompany.com\" -role=\"system_admin\"",
|
||||
"members_popover.msg": "Mensaje",
|
||||
"members_popover.title": "Miembros",
|
||||
"more_channels.close": "Cerrar",
|
||||
|
||||
Ссылка в новой задаче
Block a user