When removed from a channel, user is sent back to town square and that
channel is removed from their sidebar
Этот коммит содержится в:
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ const (
|
||||
ACTION_VIEWED = "viewed"
|
||||
ACTION_NEW_USER = "new_user"
|
||||
ACTION_USER_ADDED = "user_added"
|
||||
ACTION_USER_REMOVED = "user_removed"
|
||||
)
|
||||
|
||||
type Message struct {
|
||||
|
||||
Ссылка в новой задаче
Block a user