Merge branch 'release-3.6'
Этот коммит содержится в:
@@ -432,10 +432,6 @@ export default class AdminTeamMembersDropdown extends React.Component {
|
||||
);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
if (global.window.mm_config.EnableSignInWithEmail !== 'true') {
|
||||
passwordReset = null;
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
let makeDemoteModal = null;
|
||||
if (this.props.user.id === me.id) {
|
||||
const title = (
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -146,7 +146,11 @@ export default class PolicySettings extends AdminSettings {
|
||||
defaultMessage='Set policy on who can delete public channels. Deleted channels can be recovered from the database using a {commandLineToolLink}.'
|
||||
values={{
|
||||
commandLineToolLink: (
|
||||
<a href='https://docs.mattermost.com/administration/command-line-tools.html'>
|
||||
<a
|
||||
href='https://docs.mattermost.com/administration/command-line-tools.html'
|
||||
target='_blank'
|
||||
rel='noopener noreferrer'
|
||||
>
|
||||
<FormattedMessage
|
||||
id='admin.general.policy.restrictPublicChannelDeletionCommandLineToolLink'
|
||||
defaultMessage='command line tool'
|
||||
@@ -222,7 +226,11 @@ export default class PolicySettings extends AdminSettings {
|
||||
defaultMessage='Set policy on who can delete private groups. Deleted groups can be recovered from the database using a {commandLineToolLink}.'
|
||||
values={{
|
||||
commandLineToolLink: (
|
||||
<a href='https://docs.mattermost.com/administration/command-line-tools.html'>
|
||||
<a
|
||||
href='https://docs.mattermost.com/administration/command-line-tools.html'
|
||||
target='_blank'
|
||||
rel='noopener noreferrer'
|
||||
>
|
||||
<FormattedMessage
|
||||
id='admin.general.policy.restrictPrivateChannelDeletionCommandLineToolLink'
|
||||
defaultMessage='command line tool'
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -296,9 +296,9 @@ export default class SamlSettings extends AdminSettings {
|
||||
<SettingsGroup>
|
||||
<div className='banner'>
|
||||
<div className='banner__content'>
|
||||
<FormattedMessage
|
||||
<FormattedHTMLMessage
|
||||
id='admin.saml.bannerDesc'
|
||||
defaultMessage='If a user attribute changes on the SAML server it will be updated the next time the user enters their credentials to log in to Mattermost. This includes if a user is made inactive or removed from a SAML Identity Provider. Remote logout with SAML servers is considered in a future release.'
|
||||
defaultMessage='User attributes in SAML server, including user deactivation or removal, are updated in Mattermost during user login. Learn more at: <a href=\"https://docs.mattermost.com/deployment/sso-saml.html\">https://docs.mattermost.com/deployment/sso-saml.html</a>'
|
||||
/>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
|
||||
Ссылка в новой задаче
Block a user