PLT-3960 Don't show (message deleted) placeholder to the user that deleted the message (#4839)
* on post delete remove the whole post for the owner of the post while other user will still see post deleted message * now the deleter wont see the post while the other users will see deleted message * removed fromSocket check and now calling PostStore.removePost instead of PostStore.deletePost from view * fixed the bug which was causing to show message deleted until next action * added remove post from store to global action * moved removePostFromStore from global actions to post actions
Этот коммит содержится в:
коммит произвёл
Christopher Speller
родитель
96b4e0ed87
Коммит
7cdfba62ef
@@ -362,3 +362,8 @@ export function createPost(post, doLoadPost, success, error) {
|
||||
}
|
||||
);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
export function removePostFromStore(post) {
|
||||
PostStore.removePost(post);
|
||||
PostStore.emitChange();
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Ссылка в новой задаче
Block a user